Workshops are free, but pre-registration is requested at: 

www.DakotaSWCD.org/CleanWater_Form.html 

Or by Phone: (651) 480-7777

Or Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Download the full flyer


Dates, Times and Locations for 2020 
All hour-long workshops will start at 6:00 p.m. at the following locations:

Farmington - Monday, March 9 
Dakota County Extension & Conservation Center, 4100 220th St W 

Burnsville - Tuesday, March 10 
Burnsville City Hall, 100 Civic Center Parkway 

Apple Valley - Wednesday, March 11 
Apple Valley Municipal Center, 7100 West 147th Street 

West Saint Paul - Wednesday, March 18 
Thompson Park Dakota Lodge, 1200 Stassen Lane 

Lakeville - Monday, April 6 
Lakeville Water Treatment Facility, 18400 Ipava Avenue 

Burnsville - Wednesday, April 8 
Burnsville City Hall, 100 Civic Center Parkway 

Apple Valley - Tuesday, April 14 
Apple Valley Municipal Center, 7100 West 147th Street 

Eagan - Monday, April 27 
Eagan Civic Arena, 3870 Pilot Knob Road 

Minnesota Zoo (Apple Valley) - Tuesday, May 12 
Minnesota Zoo, 13000 Zoo Blvd, Main (South) Entrance 

Rosemount - Tuesday, June 2 
Steeple Center, 14375 S Robert Trail

We are a small community proud of our heritage and committed to the preservation of our pristine, rural character. We cherish our privacy, yet know we are part of a thriving Dakota County and the greater Twin Cities metropolitan area. With these partnerships in mind, we strive to preserve that unique spirit which is Sunfish Lake, Minnesota.